CJA Panel Selection Committee:

Appointed by court order dated 02-22-16 (Chief Judge - Joe Heaton)

Elliott C. Crawford (term expires April 1, 2018) Marna S. Franklin (term expires April 1, 2018) Charles L. Henry III (term expires April 1, 2019) Drew Neville (term expires April 1, 2019) Andre' B. Caldwell (term expires August 27, 2020) Magistrate Judge Suzanne Mitchell (ex officio member)

Susan Otto (ex officio member)