Committee on Local Criminal Rules:

Appointed by Court Order Dated 05-09-2016 (Heaton)

Magistrate Judge Shon T. Erwin, Chairman W. Brett Behenna (3 years from May 9, 2016) Robert L. Wyatt (3 years from May 9, 2016) U.S. Attorney or Designee (Permanent) U.S. Federal Public Defender or Designee (Permanent) Chief U.S. Probation Officer or Designee (Permanent) U.S. District Court Clerk or Designee (Permanent)